FOR ANTI-RAGGING COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Prof. (Dr.) Rajashekar Sangur	Principal, Dental Sciences	Chairman
2	Shri Prabhat Ranjan	Registrar	Secretary
3	Prof. (Dr.) Shrinivasa Raju	HOD, Dental Sciences	Member
4	Dr. Shirin Jahan	HOD, Medical Sciences	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Mishra	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Anshul Sharma	Dean, FCM	Member
7	Dr. Sushil Kumar	DSW, Medical Sciences	Member
8	Dr. Owais Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. A. S. Bansal	SDM, Sadar, Kanpur Nagar	Member
10	Mr. Ashit Srivastava	Circle Officer, Police, Kalyanpur	Member
11	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Chauhan	Hostel Warden	Member
12	Smt. Amar Sakhi	Hostel Warden	Member
13	Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh (Raja)	Hostel Warden	Member
14	Mr. Swapnil Gupta	Student, 1st Year MBBS	Member
15	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Student, 1st Year MBBS	Member
16	Ms. Avarna Agarwal	Student, 1st Year MBBS	Member
17	Mr. Ajay Singh Chauhan	Administrative Officer	Member