Program Schedule ESAR-2019 (Click Here) | Contact Travel & Accomodations - Dr. Rajendra Singh (+91-63930002656); Mr. Amit Singh (+91-8756662989)

About Rama University: The University of Excellence

Rama University is an educational endeavour of Rama Group. The University has now two campuses in Kanpur and Ghaziabad. The University has been reckoned as one of the largest educational groups in the Northern India with more than 500 eminent faculty members and state-of-the-art facilities. The University is running multiple programme across 13 professional streams. The University is recognized by UGC (University Grants Commission) and is emerging as one of the largest educational establishments in Northern India.

ABOUT Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Faculty of Engineering & Technology offers under graduate, post graduate and doctoral courses at the Kanpur campus. The faculty offers courses under different streams and areas of studies including Mechanical Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Computer Science & Engineering, Civil Engineering, Biotechnology and Computer Applications. FET is one of the principal academic movers which help students to specialize in the field of Engg. & Sciences. Faculty members have been consistently presenting their research findings in national and international conferences. All the departments have strong research programs in Computer, Communication and Biotech field. The departments have received grants from Government & semi-government agencies.


ESAR'19 aims to present and discuss the state of art in the area of Advanced Research in Electronics, Electrical, Computer, Mechanical, Civil Engineering, Biotechnology & relevant field. The objective of the conference is to bring together academicians, researchers, professionals, executives and practicing engineers from various industries, research institutes and educational bodies to share and exchange ideas and information on the theme of the conference.



Chief Patron: Dr. Suraj Babu Singh Kushwah – Hon'ble Chancellor Rama University.
  • Dr. Anu Singh Kushwah
    Hon'ble Director, Rama University
  • Dr. Prateek Singh
    Hon'ble Director, Rama University
CONFERENCE CHAIR: Dr. Ajay Kumar, Dean Rama University
CO-CONFERENCE CHAIR: Dr. Hari Om Sharan, Associate Prof., Rama University
  • Mr. Sandeep Shukla, Deputy Registrar, Rama University
  • Mr. Pranav Singh, PRO, Rama University
  • Mr. Shatish Parihar, Associate Prof., Rama University
  • Dr. Ravi Prakash Verma, Associate Professor,Rama University
  • Mr. Sameer Kumar Mishra, Asst. Prof., Rama University
  • Mr. Raghvendra Singh, Asst. Prof., Rama University
  • Dr. Vivek Srivastava, Asst. Prof., Rama University
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar, Asst. Prof., Rama University


  • Prof. D.S. Chauhan VC, GLA University Mathura India
  • Prof. Vinay K. Pathak, VC, AKTU Lucknow
  • Dr. Chandra Shekhar, Sr. Professor & Emeritus, BITS, Pilani, Rajasthan, India
  • Prof. Yeon-tae Yu, Chonbuk National University, Republic of South Korea
  • Prof. Hugo Proenca, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
  • Dr. Asnor Muizan Ishak, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra, University of South Africa
  • Dr. Manoj Sharma, Scientist, DRDO-SSPL, Delhi
  • Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava Chairperson, IEEE UP Section, IIT, Kanpur
  • Dr. Prashant Srivastava, BHU, Varanasi
  • Dr. C. K. Dwivedi, Allhabad University, U.P.

Technical Committee

  • Prof. Syed Hadi Hasan IIT (BHU), India
  • Prof. Ajeet Kaushik, Florida International University
  • Prof. Vipin Tyagi, Jaypee University of Engg & Technology, India
  • Prof. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India
  • Prof. Balwinder Raj Singh NIT Jalandhar, India
  • Dr. Ruchir Gupta IIT (BHU), India
  • Dr. Sanjay Singh ,Scientist, CEERI Pilani, India
  • Dr. Jawar Singh IIITDM-Jabalpur, India
  • Dr. Ashutosh Singh, IIIT Allahabad, India
  • Dr. Manoj Shukla, HBTI Kanpur, India
  • Dr. Bipin K Tripathi, HBTI, Kanpur
  • Mr. Rishi Sharma, Scientist, CEERI Pilani
  • Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh, IIT(BHU), India
  • Dr. Rajeev Kumar TMU, Muradabaad


  • Dr. Anil Kumar
  • Dr. Vinod Kumar Yadav
  • Mrs. Rati Bajpai
  • Dr. Rajendra Kumar
  • Mr. Vachaspati Rao
  • Mr. Sarvesh Kumar
  • Ms. Almas
  • Dr. Deeksha Ranjan
  • Ms. Preeti Raj Verma
  • Mrs. Preeti Singh
  • Mr. Ravendra Singh
  • Ms. Geeta
  • Mr. Vikalp Saxena
  • Ms. Urwashi Srivastva


Keynote address and tutorial sessions will be delivered by eminent speakers such as

  • Prof. Hugo Proenca UBI Portugal
  • Prof. Jawar Singh IIIT Jabalpur
  • Prof. Vipin Tyagi & Prof. Yeon-tae Yu, Chonbuk National University, Republic of South Korea
  • Dr. Chandra Shekhar,BITS Pilani
  • Dr. Ruchir Gupta, IIT-BHU
  • Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava IIT-Kanpur

Souvenir & Proceedings

All the registered papers will be published in CD/hard copy of the conference proceedings and also all papers published by Special Issue in International Journal Engineering Science & Research (IJESAR).

  • Volume No. - 5
  • Issue No. - 1
  • ISSN NO. - 2395-0730
  • EISSN NO. - 2454-826X


Prospective authors are requested to submit their full papers in MS Word as given Conference format (Download Word File) by E-mail: or paper Submission:


  • Artificial Intelligence, High Performance Computing, Cloud Computing, Big Data, Digital Signal Processing & Image Processing.
  • Wireless & Mobile Communication System
  • RF & Microwave system/Antenna Systems VLSI Design/Embedded Systems & Robotics. Optical Network & Communication.
  • Communication System & Network Security.
  • Biomedical / Bioinformatics/Biometrics
  • Power Generation and Power Electronics.
  • Remote Sensing & Satellite Communication.
  • Materials Engineering/MEMS/Concrete Technology.
  • Nanotechnology and its various applications.
  • Biotechnology/AgricuIture/Bioprocess Engineering
  • Environmental Science and Engineering.
  • Physics, Chemistry, Engineering Mathematics & Mathematical Modeling.


Submission of Full Length Papers: 4 March 2019
Intimation of Paper Acceptance: 5 March 2019
Last Date of Registration: 8 March 2019
Conference Dates: 13-15 March 2019


Indian Authors

Non IEEE Members (in Rupees)

IEEE Members (in Rupees)

Academician/Others 2000 1800
Student/ Research scholar 1500 1200
Attendee 1000 800

Note: Registration fees include registration kit, conference proceedings in hard copy / soft copy, tea and working lunch for all the days of the conference.
CBS Cheques should be payable at Kanpur and drawn in favor of "Faculty of Engineering & Technology" for any query please visit our website. :

For RTGS & NEFT Transaction

  • A/C Name - Faculty of Engineering & Technology
  • A/C No. : 696820110000048
  • IFSC Code- BKID0006968
  • Branch: Chaubeypur, KANPUR
  • Bank Name - Bank of India

Registration Form


Note: CBS Cheques / DDs should be payable at Kanpur and drawn in favor of “FACULTY OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY”; for any query please visit our website.


Convener - ESAR’19

Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Rama University, Rama City
IIT Road Mandhana, Kanpur, U.P.(India)
Mobile: 7054394048, 9889439038